Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 99 - Mararikulam

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1DR.THOMAS ISSACMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2MOHANDASMBahujan Samaj Party
3SANU SUDHEENDRANMBharatiya Janata Party
4SIMMI ROSE BELL JOHNFIndian National Congress
6SHYLAN VMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.