Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 86 - Peermade

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ADV. E M AUGASTHYMIndian National Congress
2E S BIJIMOLFCommunist Party Of India
3ADV. STEPHEN ISSACMBharatiya Janata Party
4SUPPUROYAL M KMAll India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.