Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 84 - Idukki

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1C V VARGHESEMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2P A VELUKUTTANMBharatiya Janata Party
3P K SAJEEVANMBahujan Samaj Party
4ROSHY AUGUSTINEMKerala Congress (m)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.