Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 83 - Devicolam

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1R KANNIRAJMBharatiya Janata Party
2A K MONIMIndian National Congress
3S RAJENDRANMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
4G SOUNDARA RAJANMAll India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
5S RAJENDRAN 2MIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.