Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 82 - Thodupuzha

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1P J JOSEPHMKerala Congress
2ADV P T THOMASMIndian National Congress
3SURESH KUMAR (K.S. AJI)MBharatiya Janata Party
4A N ARAVINDANMIndependent
6M T THOMASMIndependent
7M H SIDHIQUEMIndependent
8SIBY C MATHEWMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.