Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 77 - Perumbavoor

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1MANOJ KUMARMBahujan Samaj Party
2C P RADHAKRISHNANMBharatiya Janata Party
3ADV. SHANI MOL USMANFIndian National Congress
4SAJU PAULMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
5JAYAN KMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.