Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 70 - Parur

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1P S KALADHARANMBahujan Samaj Party
2K M DINAKARANMCommunist Party Of India
3ADV. V D SATHEESANMIndian National Congress
4ADV V N SUNIL KUMARMBharatiya Janata Party
5M K VIJAYANMIndependent
6SATHEESAN V TMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.