Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 6 - Irikkur

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ANIAMA RAJENDRANFBharatiya Janata Party
2JAMES MATHEWMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
3ADVOCATE K C JOSEPHMIndian National Congress
4M K JAYARAJANMIndependent
5K C JOSEPHMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.