Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 48 - Malampuzha

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1V.S. ACHUTHANANDANMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2ADV. P.J. THOMASMBharatiya Janata Party
3SATHEESAN PACHENI,MIndian National Congress
4N. SUBRAMANIAN,MBahujan Samaj Party
5M. VELAYUDHAN,MCommunist Party Of India (marxist-leninist) (liberation)
6T. ACHUTHANMIndependent
7N. AMARNATHMIndependent
8C. ARUMUGHANMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.