Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 41 - Mankada

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1DHARMARAJANMBahujan Samaj Party
2DR. M.K. MUNEERMMuslim League Kerala State Committee
3DR. KUMARI SUKUMARANFBharatiya Janata Party
4A.M. MUNEERMIndependent
6M. ALIMIndependent
7D.E.K. MUNEERMIndependent
8K.P.A. MUNEERMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.