Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 30 - Sultan's Battery

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ANNANMBahujan Samaj Party
2P KRISHNA PRASADMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
3P PADMANABHAN MASTERMBharatiya Janata Party
4N D APPACHANMDemocratic Indira Congress(K)
5KALADHARANMAll India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
6K K VASUMLok Jan Shakti Party
7AJAYA KUMARMIndependent
8A C VARKEYMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.