Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 3 - Udma

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1K V KUNHIRAMANMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2P GANGADHARAN NAIRMIndian National Congress
3N. MANIMBahujan Samaj Party
4ADV. B RAVEENDRAN NAIRMBharatiya Janata Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.