Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 27 - Kunnamangalam

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1C P BALAN VAIDYARMCommunist Party Of India (marxist)
2K K BHARATHANMBharatiya Janata Party
3M SUJATHAFBahujan Samaj Party
4RAMAN M KMIndependent
5U C RAMANMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.