Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 25 - Calicut- II

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1LATHA K TFBahujan Samaj Party
2P VELAYUDHANMBharatiya Janata Party
3T P M ZAHIRMMuslim League Kerala State Committee
4ADVOCATE P M A SALAMMIndian National League
5P M A SALAMMIndependent
6M P A SALAMMIndependent
7K P M SAHIRMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.