Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 125 - Eravipuram

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ADV. G. GOPAKUMARMBharatiya Janata Party
2C.K. RAMANANMBahujan Samaj Party
3K.M. SHAJIMMuslim League Kerala State Committee
4A.A. AZEEZMRevolutionary Socialist Party
5ABDUL AZEEZMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.