Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 120 - Kunnathur

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1P T PRASANNAKUMARMBahujan Samaj Party
2P RAMABHADRANMIndian National Congress
3ADV. M. SARASWATHYFBharatiya Janata Party
4KOVOOR KUNJUMONMRevolutionary Socialist Party Of Kerala (bolshevik)

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.