Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Kerala

State Assembly Elections 2006 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 106 - Kallooppara

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1K K KRISHNAN KUTTYMBahujan Samaj Party
2JOSEPH M PUTHUSSERIMKerala Congress (m)
3ADV.HARIDAS PMBharatiya Janata Party
4GEETHA SASIFAll India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.